Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Arlington Heights

5 rating

My son loves getting his haircut here and loves the mvp experience!

1 rating
  • 11/05/20
  • Black_WallStreet Google

Steam towels are washed with a dirty mop head with floor cleaner on a weekly basis, good luck with your. Dingy MVP!

5 rating

Great experience & great haircut. Will be back! Thanks Kristin

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Kristin T. | November 20, 2020 Google

" My son loves getting his haircut here and loves the mvp experience!"

1
Black_WallStreet | November 5, 2020 Google

" Steam towels are washed with a dirty mop head with floor cleaner on a weekly basis, good luck with "

5
James C. | November 3, 2020 Google

" Great experience & great haircut. Will be back! Thanks Kristin"

1
Rehan M. | October 31, 2020 Google

" This place lost all of its staff and a majority of its good stylists, adding fees that arent on you"

1
Bowser T. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Do not go here they do not listen to what you say at all ruined my hair the day of homecoming never"

5
Miss H. | July 10, 2020 Google

" I absolutely LOVE this place. Nina is a friggin rockstar !! Best there is ! Wish I lived here all y"

1
Andy G. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Your apointment scheduling is a joke. Times were 2 hrs longer than what was quoted. So I left and w"

5
Len P. | February 16, 2020 Google

"We are friendly and courteous I Was very satisfied with my haircut"

5
Jim E. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Monique is the best"

5
S G. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Good prices, clean, TVs near stations, open late hours, staff is professionally trained and polite."