Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Arlington Heights

1 rating

Your apointment scheduling is a joke. Times were 2 hrs longer than what was quoted. So I left and went to the barbershop across the street. Didn't have to wait and paid less. Lost a life long customer. Get your s$#t straight. A very aggravated ex customer.

5 rating

We are friendly and courteous I Was very satisfied with my haircut

5 rating

Monique is the best

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

1
Andy G. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Your apointment scheduling is a joke. Times were 2 hrs longer than what was quoted. So I left and w"

5
Len P. | February 16, 2020 Google

"We are friendly and courteous I Was very satisfied with my haircut"

5
Jim E. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Monique is the best"

5
S G. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Good prices, clean, TVs near stations, open late hours, staff is professionally trained and polite."

5
Amanda R. | November 28, 2019 Facebook

"Friendly hairstylist, great services & awesome products! Definitely recommend for all families"

5
Natalie A. | November 28, 2019 Facebook

"Great services & good prices!"

3
Srinivasan G. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Had MVP haircut here. Average saloon . My stylist was not friendly. I would advice to go for a norma"

5
Nagaraj R. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Very good service"

1
Yuvaraj s. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Staff were rude. The first hair cut was free for me. I took my son for hair cut for him also they sa"

5
Chris M. | June 25, 2019 Google

"Alright, so I've always strayed from Sport Clips because it feels like a place dude-bros go to, like"