Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Arlington Heights North

5 rating

The nature trail in back is awe inspiring. Don't forget the apples for the deer if you like feeding them.

5 rating

Nina was very professional and did a great job cutting my hair.

5 rating

Josephine did a great job. This was my first time at Sport Clips and won?t be my last!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Aj S. | April 25, 2021 Google

" The nature trail in back is awe inspiring. Don't forget the apples for the deer if you like feeding"

5
Milan H. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Nina was very professional and did a great job cutting my hair."

5
Evan K. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Josephine did a great job. This was my first time at Sport Clips and won?t be my last!"

5
Jason P. | April 14, 2021 Google

" This sport clips is the best. Been getting my hair cut there since grand opening! Nina has been cut"

5
Robert G. | February 4, 2021 Google

" Quality haircut after a long time away from a stylist chair. Nina did a quality job."

5
Edgar B. | January 28, 2021 Google

" Josie does a great job every time I go see her. Always recommends new products that she has tried a"

5
Jason P. | January 23, 2021 Google

" This Sport Clips is outstanding. Sport Clips is very clean and staff upholds a strong commitment to"

5
Kristin T. | November 20, 2020 Google

" My son loves getting his haircut here and loves the mvp experience!"

1
Black_WallStreet | November 5, 2020 Google

" Steam towels are washed with a dirty mop head with floor cleaner on a weekly basis, good luck with "

5
James C. | November 3, 2020 Google

" Great experience & great haircut. Will be back! Thanks Kristin"